Det 750 partners with 23 universities to allow cadets opportunities to have a vast array of educational experiences.  No matter what you are looking for in a college, one of Det 750’s crosstown universities offers it…respected PA and NJ state colleges and prestigious private colleges, an Ivy League college, Catholic and Christian colleges, colleges in city and rural settings, large and small universities, and a Historically Black University.  The quality and number of our crosstown universities contribute to a diverse, exciting environment to make friends and to grow as a leader.

Students who attend the following universities are eligible to participate in AFROTC at Det 750:

Bryn Mawr College Bryn Mawr Campus
Bryn Athyn College Bryn Athyn Campus
Cabrini College Cabrini Campus
Cairn University Cairn Campus
Cheyney University Cheyney Campus
Drexel University Drexel Campus
Eastern University Eastern Campus
Haverford College Haverford Campus
La Salle University La Salle Campus
Neumann College Neumann Campus
University of Pennsylvania UPenn Campus
Penn State – Abington PSU – Abington Campus
Penn State – Brandywine PSU – Brandywine Campus
Rowan University Rowan Campus
Rutgers University – Camden Rutgers – Camden Campus
Saint Joseph’s University St. Joe’s Campus
Swarthmore College Swarthmore Campus
Temple University Temple Campus
Thomas Jefferson University Thomas Jefferson Campus
University of the Sciences Univ. of the Sciences Campus
Valley Forge Military College Valley Forge Campus
Villanova University Villanova Campus
West Chester University West Chester Campus
Widener University Widener Campus