Office of the Vice President for Finance & Administration

David R. Beaupré
Vice President for Finance & Administration and Treasurer
(610) 660-1320
dbeaupre@sju.edu

Jean Murray
Senior Administrative Assistant
(610) 660-1320
jmurra01@sju.edu


Internal Audit

Christopher S. Garrity
Director, Internal Audit
(610) 660-1354
cgarrity@sju.edu


Office of Information Technology

Francis J. DiSanti
Chief Information Officer
(610) 660-1506
disanti@sju.edu


Office of Administrative Services

Timothy McGuriman
Associate VP Administrative Services
(610) 660-1357
tmcgurim@sju.edu


Office of Budget & Financial Planning

budget@sju.edu

Barry Harte
Assistant Vice President for Budget & Financial Planning
(610) 660-1379
bharte@sju.edu

Marcy DeLorenzo-Rosci
Assistant Director, Budget & Financial Planning
(610) 660-3065
mdeloren@sju.edu

Lauren Goldsmith
Assistant Director, Budget & Financial Planning
(610) 660-1393
lgoldsmi@sju.edu

Kyle Chapla
Manager, Budget & Analytics
(610) 660-1336
kchapla@sju.edu

Barbara Byrne
Senior Budget Analyst
(610) 660-1359
bbyrne@sju.edu


Procurement Office

John L. Byars
Director, Procurement Services
(610) 660-1276
jbyars@sju.edu

Darlene Meely
Associate Director, Procurement Services
(610) 660-1316
dmeely@sju.edu