Office of the Vice President for Finance & Administration

David R. Beaupré
Vice President for Finance & Administration and Treasurer
(610) 660-1320
dbeaupre@sju.edu

Kathleen Clark
Senior Administrative Assistant
(610) 660-1320
kclark@sju.edu


Internal Audit

Christopher S. Garrity
Director, Internal Audit
(610) 660-1354
cgarrity@sju.edu


Office of Information Technology

Francis J. DiSanti
Chief Information Officer
(610) 660-1506
disanti@sju.edu


Office of Administrative Services

Timothy McGuriman
Associate VP Administrative Services
(610) 660-1357
tmcgurim@sju.edu


Office of Budget & Financial Planning

budget@sju.edu

Barry Harte
Assistant Vice President for Budget & Financial Planning
(610) 660-1379
bharte@sju.edu

Marcy DeLorenzo
Director, Financial Planning
(610) 660-3065
mdeloren@sju.edu

Lauren Goldsmith
Director, Financial Planning
(610) 660-1393
lgoldsmi@sju.edu

Barbara Byrne
Senior Budget Analyst
(610) 660-1359
bbyrne@sju.edu


Procurement Office

John L. Byars
Director, Procurement Services
(610) 660-1276
jbyars@sju.edu

Samantha Albandoz
Procurement Specialist
(610) 660-1316
salbando@sju.edu


Controller’s Office

April Lee
Controller
(610) 660-1329
alee@sju.edu

Kim Tran
Manager of Accounting Operations
(610) 660-1325
ptran@sju.edu

Carrie DiEnna
Manager of Financial Reporting
(610) 660-1154
cdienna@sju.edu

Kim Manison
Accountant
(610) 660-1375
kmanison@sju.edu 

Sheila Nealis
Senior Financial Analyst
(610) 660-1123
snealis@sju.edu

Alicia Jessop-DeFreitas
Financial Analyst
(610) 660-1326
ajessop@sju.edu

Jahawn R. Foye
Financial Assistant
(610) 660-1375
jfoye@sju.edu

Accounts Payable

Cheri Dogan
Senior Accounts Payable Assistant
(610) 660-1322
cdogan@sju.edu

Payroll

Taquana Ferguson
Payroll  Manager
(610) 660-1291
tferguso@sju.edu

Dringa Morris
Payroll  Specialist
(610) 660-1293
dmorris@sju.edu