The Success Center

Kim

Kim Allen-Stuck, PhD

Assistant Vice President of Student Success & Educational Support

Phone: 610-660-1339
Emailkallen@sju.edu
Office: Bellarmine Hall G10

Office of Student Success

Headshot_Dan_square

Dan McDevitt '07, '09

Director of Student Success & First Year Experience

 

Phone: 610-660-2956
Email: dmcdevit@sju.edu
Office: Bellarmine Hall G06
Daily Walk-in Hours: 3:00-4:30 pm
Headshot_Lauren_square

Lauren Fiori, MA

Assistant Director for Student Success

Phone: 610-660-1105
Email: lfiori@sju.edu
Office: Bellarmine Hall G07
Daily Walk-in Hours: 3:00-4:30 pm

Office of Learning Resources

170504-student-success-036

Kristen Goldberg, MS

Director of the Office of Learning Resources

 

Phone: 610-660-1778
Email: kgoldber@sju.edu
Office: Bellarmine G17
170504-student-success-007

Carolyn Zaccagni, MS

Assistant Director of the Office of Learning Resources

 

Phone: 610-660-1846
Email: czaccagn@sju.edu
Office: Bellarmine Hall G05
170504-student-success-032

Allie Flick Mongiello, MS

Coordinator of Supplemental Instruction

 

Phone: 610-660-1776
Email: aflick@sju.edu
Office: Bellarmine Hall G04
170821-student-success-staff-02-1_CB

Coleen Bennett, MA

College Transition Coach 

 

170504-student-success-034

Marie Kenis, MS

College Transition Coach 

 

Office of Educational Support Services for Student-Athletes

JG Website Pic

Janet Greder

Director of Academic Services for Student-Athletes

 

Phone: (610) 660-1728
Emailjgreder@sju.edu
Office: Bellarmine Hall G50

 

Teams:
Men's Basketball, Men's Baseball, Men's Soccer, Women's Soccer, Women's Lacrosse, Women's Rowing, Women's Track & Cross Country, Women's Tennis
TW Website Pic

Taylor Weidensaul

Assistant Director of Academic Services for Student-Athletes

 

Phone: (610) 660-1663
Email:  tweidens@sju.edu
Office: Bellarmine Hall G50

Teams:
Women's Basketball, Men's Lacrosse, Men's Rowing, Men's Track & Cross Country, Men's Tennis, Men's Golf, Softball, Field Hockey
P Haslam

Dr. Patricia Haslam

Learning Skills Specialist for Student-Athletes

 

Phone: (610) 660-3085
Email: phaslam@sju.edu
Office: Bellarmine Hall G30
GK Website Pic

Dr. Gifty Key

Academic Mentor for Student-Athletes

 

Email: gkey@sju.edu
Office: Bellarmine Hall G40
RD Website Pic

Rosemary Davis

Academic Mentor for Student-Athletes

Email: rd014459@sju.edu
Office: Bellarmine Hall G42
SP Website Pic

Suzanne Pearce

Academic Mentor for Student-Athletes

Office: Bellarmine Hall G41

Office of Student Disability Services

chris m

Dr. Christine Mecke

Director of Student Disability Services

Phone: (610) 660-1774
Email: cmecke@sju.edu
Office: Bellarmine G10
pgregg

Patricia Gregg

Disability Support Specialist

Phone: (610) 660-1620
E-mail : pgregg@sju.edu
Office: Bellarmine  G-17