Director

Usha Rao, Associate Professor of Chemistry
Director, Office of Teaching and Learning
Suite 150, Drexel Library
otl@sju.edu
(610) 660 2750

Advisory Board

Virginia Goulding Johnson, Secretary of the Advisory Board, Assistant Professor of Teacher Education, vjohnson@sju.edu
Paul Angiolillo, Professor of Physics, pangioli@sju.edu
Paul Aspan, Associate Provost for Academic and Faculty Support, paspan@sju.edu
Elizabeth Becker, Assistant Professor of Psychology, ebecker@sju.edu
Fran DiSanti, Chief Information Officer, disanti@sju.edu
Anne Krakow, Director, Post Learning Commons and Drexel Library, akrakow@sju.edu
Maria Marsilio, Professor of Ancient Studies, marsilio@sju.edu
Alfredo Mauri, Associate Professor of Management, amauri@sju.edu
Peter McLellan, Online Education (ex officio)
Peter Norberg, Professor of English, norberg@sju.edu
Karen Pinto, ATDL
Rajneesh (Raj) Sharma, Associate Professor
Claire Simmers, Professor Emeritus
Brent Smith, Associate Professor of Marketing, bsmith@sju.edu
Aimee LaPointe Terosky, Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership, aterosky@sju.edu
Ken Weidner, Assistant Professor of Management, weidner@sju.edu
John Yi, Associate Professor of Decision and System Sciences, jyi@sju.edu