Eileen Bevilacqua, RN, BSN

Director

Registered Nurse
(610) 660-1175
ebevilac@sju.edu

Maria Kokol, RN, BSN

Registered Nurse
(610) 660-1175
mkokol@sju.edu

Ericka Simmons

Administrative Assistant

(610)660-1175

esimmons@sju.edu

 

Main Line Health Physicians/Nurse Practitioners 

Jennifer Campbell, D.O.

Medical Director

campbellj@mlhs.org

Friday 9:00-5:00

Patricia Boken, M.D.

bokenp@mlhs.org

Wednesday 9:00-1:00

Danielle Marotta, CRNP

marottad@mlhs.org

Monday 9:00-5:00

Tuesday 9:00-5:00

Thursday 9:00-5:00

Reagan Devine, CRNP

deviner@mlhs.org

Wednesday 1:00-5:00

 

(610) 660-1175