Each year, the University Student Senate is responsible for recognizing outstanding student leadership and achievement by awarding three senior awards. Nominations are welcome from any member of the SJU community and self-nominations are encouraged. These awards are presented at the Senior Awards Ceremony in May.

The Office of University Advancement presents The Dennis J. Foreman Student Leadership Award at the Senior Awards Ceremony as well.

Please read the award descriptions carefully as they have specific criteria. You may nominate an individual for multiple awards if applicable.

Nominations are being accepted now and are due by 5 pm on Wednesday, March 30th.

Please contact Dr. Mary-Elaine Perry (mperry01@sju.edu) with any questions.