Adjunct Professors

Michael Ahern, M.A., M.A.

Office:  Barbelin 257

Phone:  610-660-3039

Emailmahern@sju.edu

Matthew McConnell, M. A.

Office:  Barbelin 261F

Phone:  610-660-1542

Email:  mmcconne@sju.edu

Keli Birchfield, M.A.

Office:  Barbelin 260

Phone:  610-660-1547

Email:

Caroline Meline, Ph.D.

Office:  Barbelin 273D

Phone:  610-660-2884

Email:  cmeline@sju.edu

Bradley Elicker, Ph.D.

Office:  Barbelin 273D

Phone:  610-660-2884

Email:  belicker@sju.edu

Patricia Murphy, Ph.D.

Office:  Barbelin 273D

Phone:  610-660-2881

Email:  pmurphy@sju.edu

Kate Eltringham, Ph.D.

Office:  Barbelin 260

Phone:  610-660-1547

Email:  keltring@sju.edu

Michael Schapira, Ph.D.

Office:  Barbelin 260

Phone:  610-660-1547

Email:  mschapir@sju.edu

Eric Hoffman, Ph.D.

Office:  Barbelin 249

Phone:  610-660-1598

Email:  ehoffman@sju.edu

Daniel Touey, M.A.

Office:  Barbelin 257

Phone:  610-660-3039

Email:  dtouey@sju.edu

John Kearney, Ph.D. (Professor Emeritus)

Office:  On-line only

Phone:  N/A

Email:  jkearney@sju.edu