Adjunct Professors

Michael Ahern, M.A., M.A.

Office:  B/L 257

Phone:  610-660-3039

Emailmahern@sju.edu

Caroline Meline, PhD

Office:  B/L 273D

Phone:  610-660-2884

Email:  cmeline@sju.edu

Kate Eltringham, PhD

Office:  B/L 260

Phone:  610-660-1547

Email:  keltring@sju.edu

Patricia Murphy, PhD

Office:  B/L 273D

Phone:  610-660-2881

Email:  pmurphy@sju.edu

Mary Gilbertson, PhD, J.D.

Office:  B/L 260

Phone:  610-660-1547

Email:  mgilbert@sju.edu

John Pappas, M.A.

Office:  B/L 261F

Phone:  610-660-1542

Email:  jpappas@sju.edu

John Kearney, PhD (Professor Emeritis)

Office:  On-line only

Phone:  610-660-1547

Email:  jkearney@sju.edu

Daniel Touey, M.A.

Office:  B/L 257

Phone:  610-660-3039

Email:  dtouey@sju.edu

Matthew McConnell, M.A.

Office:  B/L 261F

Phone:  610-660-1542

Email:  mmcconne@sju.edu