JaneeB (Edit)

Janée N. Burkhalter, Ph.D

Special Assistant to the Provost for Inclusion and Diversity

Phone: 610-660-2274

Emailjburkhal@sju.edu

 Office: Mandeville Hall 267

Dr.KimA.S

Kim Allen-Stuck, PhD

Assistant Vice President of Student Success & Educational Support

Phone: 610-660-1339
Emailkallen@sju.edu
Office: Bellarmine Hall G10
IBriscose (Updated)

Imani Briscoe

Program Coordinator, Center for Inclusion and Diversity
Phone: (610) 660-1140
E-mail: ibriscoe@sju.edu

Office: Campion 214

NWalker (Updated)

Natalie Walker Brown, M.S.

Director for Student Inclusion and Diversity

 Phone: (610) 660-1147

E-mail: nwalker@sju.edu

Office: Campion 211

JDessus (Updated). jpg

Jennifer Dessus, Ed.D.

Director for Inclusion and Diversity Access Programs
Phone: (610) 660-3064
E-mail: jdessus@sju.edu

Office: Campion 213B

International Students and Scholars

MerylH

Meryl Halpern, M.A.

Director, Office of International Students & Scholars

 Phone: (610) 660-3496

E-mail: mhalpern@sju.edu

Office: Campion 219

MOliver

Maggie Oliver

International Student Advisor, Office of International Students and Scholars
Phone: (610) 660-3491
E-mail: moliver1@sju.edu

Office: Campion 217