Adjunct Faculty

Rebecca Ansel, D.M.A.

Adjunct Professor of Music, violin

ransel@sju.edu

 

Misoon Ghim, D.M.A.

Adjunct Professor of Music, voice

mghim@sju.edu

 

Daniel Green, B.M. 

Jazz Band Director 

dgreen@sju.edu

 

Cale HoeflickerCale Hoeflicker, D.M.

Adjunct Professor of Music, guitar

choeflic@sju.edu

 

Dr. Emi Kagwa

Emi Kagawa, D.M.A.

Adjunct Professor of Music, piano

ekagawa@sju.edu

 

Gabrielle Miller Gabrielle Miller, M.F.A.

Adjunct Professor of Film

gmiller@sju.edu

 

Rebecca Siler

Rebecca Siler, M.M.

Adjunct Professor of Music, voice

rsiler@sju.edu