Saint Joseph’s University

Invites you to a

A Celebration of Catholic Education

January 25th, 2018

5:30 pm Reception, 7 pm Awards and Lecture

The Cardinal Foley Center, Maguire Campus

Saint Joseph’s University Catholic Education Awards


Register Here

The Ratio Studiorum Award

Will be presented to:

Ellen and Edward Hanway
The Faith in the Future Foundation


The Molyneux-Lilly Award

Will be presented to:

Karen Dietrich, S.S.J., Ph.D.
Executive Director of Catholic Partnership Schools in Camden, NJ


Jeanne Meredith, M.Ed.
Principal of St. Mary Interparochial School, Philadelphia PA.

For more information contact: Rev. Daniel R.J. Joyce, S.J.
Email:  - Phone: 610-660-3290