Office located in Barbelin Hall 30
Jim Wilson
Director, Chief Engineer
610-660-1771
E-mail: jwilson@sju.edu
Mark Beideman
Manager, Classroom Services
610-660-3304
E-mail: mbeidema@sju.edu
 
 
Gary Greco
Senior Tech. Specialist
610-660-1616
E-mail: gisondi@sju.edu

Angela Gisondi
Senior Tech. Specialist
610-660-3391
E-mail: ggreco@sju.edu
 
Kyle Tucker
Engineer
610-660-1758
E-mail: ktucker@sju.edu
Michael Troy
Assistant Engineer
610-660-3273
E-mail: mtroy@sju.edu
 
 

 

Office located in Marion Hall G01 (Basement)
Ben Ellis
Manager, Media Prod, Events Services
610-660-1754
E-mail: bellis@sju.edu 
Jason Ward
Technician Operations Specialist
610-660-1757
E-mail: jward@sju.edu
 
Dan Moretz
Video Production Technician
610-660-3398
E-mail: dmoretz@sju.edu