Our Events

Create Your Future Awards

The Create Your Future Awards are in recognition of students in the four majors,  who have shown outstanding academic achievement in the current academic year.

The four majors within the Department of Management and the Directors are:

Family Business and Entrepreneurship, Dr. Kenny Kury, Director

International Business , Dr. Alfredo Mauri, Director

Leadership, Ethics and Organizational Sustainability, Dr. Ron Dufresne, Director

Managing Human Capital, Dr. Lucy Ford, Director


Business Policy Competition – Fall 2017

Business strategy at work!

Neurodiversity in the Workplace:  A Spectrum of Possibilities


 The Department of Management and The Kinney Center for Autism Education and Support presents Global Leadership Event (Managing Human Capital)

Learn about both the challenges and benefits of incorporating neurodiversity into the workplace

Thursday, March 22, 2018, 6:30 pm

Wolfington Teletorium, Mandeville Hall, 1st Floor

Light Refreshments at 6:00 pm in Mandeville Dining Room


Eric Patton, Ph.D. Chair & Associate Professor of Management, Moderator

Theresa McFalls, Associate Director of Community Outreach, Kinney Center for Autism, Panelist

Deborah Deissroth, Jefferson New Jersey – Project SEARCH, Panelist

Madelina Fordham, GIANT Food Stores,  Panelist

Elaine Barber, Computer Aid, Inc. (CAI) – Autism2Work,  Panelist