Skip to content

Today's Hours

Staff Directory

All Library Staff
Jenifer Baldwin, Associate Director for Public
Services

jbaldwin@sju.edu
(610) 660-1912
Liaison to:  Art, Music, Theatre & FilmPhilosophy,
Theology and Religious Studies
Sarah Bolce, Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
sbolce@sju.edu
(610) 660-1907
Michael Brooks, Technology Support Coordinator
brooks@sju.edu
(610) 660-1908
Lesley Carey, Library Technician - Archives and
Special Collections
(Part-time)

lcarey@sju.edu
(610) 660-1903
Krystal Carter, Library Clerk (Part-time)
kcarter@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900
Susan Clayton, Circulation Services Manager
sclayton@sju.edu
(610) 660-1926
Naomi Cohen,
Education Resources / Reference Librarian

ncohen@sju.edu
(610) 660-1057
Liaison to: BiologyChemistryClassics, Computer Science, Education,
Environmental Science, Health/IHS,
Linguistics, Mathematics, Modern LanguagesOrganization
Development and Leadership
Physics, Psychology
Catherine Collins, Reference Librarian
ccollins@sju.edu
(610) 660-1910
Liaison to: Communication and Media Studies, Criminal Justice, Economics, English
Literature
,
International Relations, Gender Studies,
Political Science, Sociology,  Writing Studies
Marian Courtney, Library Operations Manager
mcourtne@sju.edu

(610) 660-1905
Salvatore S. Cucinotta, Library Clerk (Part-time)
scucinot@sju.edu

(610) 660-1900
Christopher Dixon, Archival Research Librarian
cdixon@sju.edu
(610) 660-2164
Margie Guinan, Library Technician -
Cataloging &
Processing

mguinan@sju.edu
(610) 660-1915
Daniel Holden,
Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian

dholden@sju.edu
(610) 660-1984
Liaison to: History
Anne Krakow, Library Director
akrakow@sju.edu
(610) 660-1905
Deborah Lenert, Manager of Library Digital Services
dlenert@sju.edu

(610) 660-1914
Joshua Martin, Library Technician -
Serials and Acquisitions (Part-time)

jmartin1@sju.edu
(610) 660-1911
Kristine Mudrick, Associate Director for
Resources Management

kmudrick@sju.edu
(610)-660-3215
Charlotte Riddell, Library Clerk (Part-time)
criddell@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900
Cynthia Slater, Business Reference Librarian
cslater@sju.edu
(610) 660-1139
Liaison to:  AccountingBusiness Intelligence/DSS,
Finance, Food MarketingManagementMarketing,
Pharmaceutical and Healthcare Marketing
Martha VanAuken, Library Technician - Circulation
vanauken@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900
Jennifer VanAuken, Library Clerk (Part-time)
jvanauke@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900
Liaisons by Subject
Scroll To Top