Staff Directory

All Library Staff
Sarah Bolce, Resource Sharing Coordinator
sbolce@sju.edu
(610) 660-1907
Michael Brooks, Technology Support Coordinator
brooks@sju.edu
(610) 660-1908
Lesley Carey, Archivist
lcarey@sju.edu
(610) 660-1903
Susan Clayton, Building Operations Coordinator, Hawk Hill Campus
sclayton@sju.edu
(610) 660-1926
Naomi Cohen,
Education Resources / Reference Librarian

Link to contact page
Liaison to: Education, English, Journalism, and Writing, Organization
Development and Leadership
, Modern Languages & Linguistics, Psychology
Cheryl Collins, Catalog and Metadata Librarian
ccollins1@sju.edu

(215) 596-8791
Liaison to: Art and Art History
Salvatore S. Cucinotta, Library Clerk (Part-time)
scucinot@sju.edu

(610) 660-1900
Rachel Fager, Head of Resources Management
Link to contact page
Liaison to: Classics, Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies
Jen Hasse, Head of Access Services and Student Experience
jhasse@sju.edu

(215) 895-1197
Liaison to: 
BiologyChemistry, Communications, English, Journalism, and Writing, Interdisciplinary Health, OT, PT, PA
Matt Gray, Collection Analysis and Discovery Librarian
mgray1@sju.edu

(267) 295-3187
Liaison to: 
Computer Science, MathematicsPhysics
Daniel Holden,
Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian

Link to contact page
Liaison to: Economics, History, Political Science
Anne Krakow, Library Director
akrakow@sju.edu
(610) 660-1905
Deborah Lenert, Head of Digital Initiatives, Technology and Preservation
Link to contact page
Liaison to: Computer Science, Music, Theater & Film, Sociology and Criminal Justice
Joshua Martin, Serials and Acquisitions Assistant
jmartin1@sju.edu
(610) 660-1911
Charlotte Riddell, Library Clerk (Part-time)
criddell@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900
Cynthia Slater, Business Reference Librarian
Link to contact page
Liaison to:  AccountingBusiness Intelligence & Analytics (DSS),
Finance (REFF RMI), Food, Pharma & Healthcare, MarketingManagement (IBU FBE MHC LEO)Marketing,
Pharmaceutical and Healthcare Marketing
Martha VanAuken, Circulation and Reserves Coordinator
vanauken@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900
Jennifer VanAuken, Library Clerk (Part-time)
jvanauke@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900
Hilda Wilson, Building Operations Coordinator, University City Campus
hwilson@sju.edu
(215) 596-8960