Today's Hours

Staff Directory

sarah

Sarah Bolce, Library Technician - Serials & Acquisitions
sbolce@sju.edu
(610) 660-1911

michaelbrooks2013

Michael Brooks, Technology Support Coordinator
brooks@sju.edu
(610) 660-1908

Krystal Carter, Library Clerk (Part Time)
kcarter@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900

susanclayton

Susan Clayton, Circulation Services Manager
sclayton@sju.edu
(610) 660-1926

naomicohen2013

Naomi Cohen, Education Resources / Reference Librarian
ncohen@sju.edu
(610) 660-1057
Liaison to: BiologyChemistryClassicsEducationEnvironmental ScienceLinguisticsModern LanguagesOrganization Development and LeadershipPhysics

ccollins2012x

Catherine Collins, Reference Librarian
ccollins@sju.edu
(610) 660-1910
Liaison to: Economics, International Relations, Gender StudiesPolitical Science

marian100

Marian Courtney, Library Operations Manager
mcourtne@sju.edu
(610) 660-1905

Salvatore S. Cucinotta, Library Clerk (Part Time)
sc152157@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900

chris

Christopher Dixon, Archival Research Librarian
cdixon@sju.edu
(610) 660-2164

billfanshel

William Fanshel, Reference Librarian - part time
wfanshel@sju.edu
(610) 660-1904

margaret

Margaret Foster, Library Technician - Circulation
mfoster@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900

Margie

Margie Guinan, Library Technician - Cataloging & Processing
mguinan@sju.edu
(610) 660-1915

DanielHolden100

Daniel Holden, Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian
dholden@sju.edu
(610) 660-1984
Liaison to: History

tom

Tom Ipri, Associate Director for Public Services & Programming
tipri@sju.edu
(610) 660-1906
Liaison to: Communications Studies, English LiteratureMusic, Theatre & FilmPhilosophyTheology and Religious StudiesWriting Studies

sbennett

Sonia Jeremiah-Bennett, Library Technician
sbennett@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900

anne

Anne Krakow, Library Director
akrakow@sju.edu
(610) 660-1905

Deborah Lenert

Deborah Lenert, Manager of Library Digital Services
dlenert@sju.edu
(610) 660-1914

kris

Kristine Mudrick, Associate Director for Resources Management
kmudrick@sju.edu
(610)-660-3215

laurie

Laurie Palumbo, ILS Administrator / Catalog Librarian
lpalumbo@sju.edu
(610) 660-1976
Liaison to: Art

Charlotte Riddell, Library Clerk (Part Time)
criddell@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900

cslater2012

Cynthia Slater, Business Reference Librarian
cslater@sju.edu
(610) 660-1139
Liaison to:  Accounting, Business Intelligence/DSSFinanceFood MarketingManagement,
MarketingPharmaceutical and Healthcare Marketing

martha

Martha VanAuken, Library Technician - Circulation
vanauken@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900

Jennifer VanAuken, Library Clerk (Part Time)
jvanauke@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900

alex

Alexandra Williams, Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
awilliam@sju.edu
(610) 660-1907