NCAA Self-Study Steering Committee

Kathleen D. Gaval, Chair Timothy R. Lannon, S.J., President John Smithson, Board of Trustees Linda Lelii, Vice President for Student Life Don DiJulia, Director of Athletics Ellen Ryan, Senior Women's Administrator Dr. Stephen Porth, Faculty Athletics Representative John Tiller'64 Alumni Representative Andria Smythe '06, Student Representative Albert Jenemann, S.J., Jesuit and faculty representative Dr. Eileen Grogan, Chair, Academic Integrity Dr. John Lord, Chair, Governance and Rules Compliance Dr. Judith Chapman, Chair, Equity and Student-Athlete Welfare

Academic Integrity

Dr. Eileen Grogan, Biology Chair Joseph Larkin, Accounting Sandy Fillebrown, Mathematics & Computer Science Jay Carter, History Gerard Donahue, Registrar Gina Hackett Curry'94 (alum and adjunct faculty) Chet Stachitas '05 (student-athlete) Nancy Cook '06 (student) Janet Greder (resource/Academic Advisor for Student-Athletes)

Governance & Rules Compliance

Dr. John Lord, Food Marketing, Chair Thomas Kane, Political Science William McDevitt, Management Melissa Logue, Sociology Thomas Kaeo, Director of Research Services Eileen Tucker, Director of Financial Assistance Missy Foy (alum) Joe Grayauskie '06 (Student-athlete) Megan O'Donnell '07 (student) Renie Shields (resource/Compliance Officer)

Equity and Student-Athlete Welfare

Dr. Judith Chapman, Psychology, Chair Kim Allen-Stuck, Student Life Christopher Bagley, Student Educational Support Services James Caccamo, Theology Annemarie Cilli, Associate Director of Admissions Michele Rowe, Health Services Carolin Schellhorn, Management Jim VanBlunk, Alumni Relations Andrea Smythe '06 (student-athlete) Sean Seese '06 (student) Val Johnson (alum) John Tiller (alum) Ellen Ryan (resource person/Senior Woman Administrator) Jim Brown (resource person/Assistant Vice President, Athletics Business Affairs)

Updated 8/05