Membership and Charge of Committee

Chair: Wenjun Chi (Director, Institutional Effectiveness)
Co-chair: Shawn Krahmer (CAS, Assessment Coordinator)
HSB AOL Coordinator:
- Rajneesh Sharma
- Ed Balotsky
- Vana Zervanos
PAC Chair:
- Alexander  Skolnick
- Suniti Sharma
- Andrew Payne
Academic Affairs:
- Paul Aspan
Facilities Management:
- Kevin Kane
Information Technology:
- Fran DiSanti
Student Life:
- Kiersten White
Education Unit:
- Kevin Clapano
Institutional Research:
- James Grasell
- Terry Travis
GEPAC Chair:
- Nicolle Clements
Financial Affairs:
- Barry Harte
- Marcy DeLorenzo