Rajneesh Sharma, Ph.D., Finance

Aimee LaPointe Terosky, Ed.D., Educational Leadership

Kiersten White, Ed.D., Student Life


Executive Committee

Ruben Mendoza, Ph.D., Decision & System Sciences

Beth Moran, Special Events

Jeannie Murphy, University Advancement

Sarah Quinn, Office of the President

Katie Shields, University Advancement

Kelly Welsh, University Communications


Events Subcommittee

Chair: Katie Shields, University Advancement

Sarah Quinn, Office of the President

Cameron Redfern ’16, Student

Jeanne Riddagh, University Advancement


Mass Logistics: Noel Koenke, Campus Ministry


Installation Ceremony Subcommittee

Chair: Rueben Mendoza, Ph.D., Decision & System Sciences

Shantanu Bhatt, Ph.D., Biology

Nicolle Clements, Ph.D., Decision & System Sciences

Kate Deeds ’16, Student

Elena Lvina, Ph.D., Management

Elaine Terry, Ph.D., Mathematics


Publications and Promotions Subcommittee

Chair: Kelly Welsh, University Communications

Andrew Baird, Marketing Communications

Ben Ellis, Media Services

Kevin Kaufman, University Advancement

Carol McLaughlin, Creative Services

Joel Scott, Web Initiatives


Support Services/Logistics Subcommittee

Chair: Jeannie Murphy, University Advancement

Joe Delacy, Athletics

Jodi Finnegan, Aramark

John Gallagher, Public Safety

Patty Martin, Government and Community Relations

Darlene Meely, Travel Office

Beth Moran, Special Events

Beverly Owsik, Administrative Services

Mary-Elaine Perry, Student Life

Isabel Ravelli, President’s Office

Eileen Suplee, University Advancement

Eileen Tucker, Enrollment Management/Financial Aid