What Now? Promising Leadership Strategies for Supporting Mental Health




6:00-6:30 p.m.

Welcome Reception

Dissertation Proposal Poster Session: Cohort 1

Nicholas A. Rashford Dissertation Award Winner Poster Session: Dr. Robert Moran

Location: Campion Doyle Banquet Hall – South



6:30-6:35 p.m.



All guests please proceed to Campion Doyle Banquet Hall – North



6:35-6:40 p.m.



Welcome & introductions from MCs (David Lloyd & Chantal Barr, Cohort 16)





Opening Remarks by Dean of School of Health Studies and Education, Dr. Angela McDonald






Introduction of Dr. Aimee LaPointe Terosky

Presentation of Nicholas A. Rashford Recipient: Dr. Robert Moran

Presentation of Raymond A. Horn Scholar Practitioner Award: Dr. Susan E. Clampet-Lundquist


Download the Spring 2020 IDEPEL Conference Program here.