Joseph A. DiAngelo, Ed.D.

Dean, Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: jodiange@sju.edu
610-660-1645

Dr. Stephen J. Porth

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Professor, Management Department
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: sporth@sju.edu

Patrick F. O’Brien

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: pobrien@sju.edu
610-660-1847

Vana M. Zervanos

Associate Dean
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: vzervano@sju.edu
610-660-1876

Mary M. Finelli

Assistant to the Dean
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: mfinelli@sju.edu
610-660-1645

Paras Bhagat

Manager, Business & Analytics
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: pbhagat@sju.edu
610-660-1647

Jeannine Shantz

Manager, Academic Computing Services
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: jshantz@sju.edu 
610-660-1678

Jacquelyn Panto

Senior Administrative Assistant
Office of the Dean
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: jpanto@sju.edu 
610-660-3236