JoeD2_000

Joseph A. DiAngelo, Ed.D.

Dean, Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: jodiange@sju.edu
610-660-1645

POB-2012

Patrick F. O’Brien

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: pobrien@sju.edu
610-660-1847

NatalieWoodheadshot2017

Natalie T. Wood, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Dean 
Associate Professor, Marketing
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Office Tel: 610-660-3452
Email: nwood@sju.edu

 

Vana-2012

Vana M. Zervanos

Associate Dean
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: vzervano@sju.edu
610-660-1876

Mary Finelli Photo - decades of service 4 MB

Mary M. Finelli

Assistant to the Dean
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: mfinelli@sju.edu
610-660-1645

para-crop-15

Paras Bhagat

Manager, Business & Analytics
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: pbhagat@sju.edu
610-660-1647

shantz-crop

Jeannine Shantz

Manager, Academic Computing Services
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: jshantz@sju.edu 
610-660-1678

Jacquelyn Panto

Jacquelyn Panto

Senior Administrative Assistant
Office of the Dean
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: jpanto@sju.edu 
610-660-3236

pic

Nicole M. Delucca

Senior Administrative Assistant
Office of the Dean
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: ndelucca@sju.edu
Ph: 610-660-1847