The Faith-Justice Institute Internal Advisory Board serves to guide the decisions of the Faith-Justice Institute in the areas of curriculum and planning. The Board is composed of University administrators and faculty from both colleges as well as community partner and student representatives.

Dr. Frank Bernt, Education

Fr. Tom Brennan, SJ, English

Dr. Susan Clampet-Lundquist, Sociology, Chair

Dr. Virginia Goulding Johnson, Director, Faith-Justice Institute

Mrs. Ann Marie Jursca Keffer, Associate Director, Faith-Justice Institute

Dr. Kenneth Kury, Management

Dr. Elizabeth Linehan, RSM, Philosophy

Dr. William Madges, Theology

Dr. George Sillup, Pharmaceutical Marketing

Dr. Brent Smith, Marketing