Faculty

Virginia M. Miori, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair of Decision & System Sciences Department

343A Mandeville Hall

 vmiori@sju.edu

 (610) 660-3451

Marcello Balduccini

Assistant Professor, Decision & System Sciences

347 Mandeville Hall

 marcello.balduccini@sju.edu

Flavia Burton

Visiting Professor

Mandeville 206A

 fburton@sju.edu

 610-660-1682

Kathleen Campbell Garwood

Assistant Professor, Decision and System Sciences

342B Mandeville Hall

 kcampbel@sju.edu

 (610) 660-1666

Nicolle Clements, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

348 Mandeville Hall

 nclement@sju.edu

 (610) 660-2215

Mr. Neil T. Desnoyers

Visiting Professor

378 Mandeville Hall

 ndesnoye@sju.edu

 610-660-2214

Vivian M Evangelista

Visiting Professor

Mandeville 342D

 vevangel@sju.edu

 (610) 660-3437

Janine N. Guerra, J.D.

Visiting Professor

Mandeville 349

 jguerra@sju.edu

 610-660-3431

Vipul K. Gupta, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

359 Mandeville Hall

 Vipul.Gupta@sju.edu

 (610) 660-1622

Richard Herschel, Ph.D.

Professor of Decision and System Sciences

331 Mandeville Hall

 Richard.Herschel@sju.edu

 (610) 660-1621

Mary Jo Kannon, ACAS, MAAA

Visiting Professor, Decision and System Sciences

MV303

 mkannon@sju.edu

Ronald K. Klimberg, Ph.D.

Professor, Decision & System Sciences

345 Mandeville Hall

 klimberg@sju.edu

 (610) 660-1625

Javier E. Leon

Adjunct Professor

 jleon@sju.edu

Rashmi Malhotra, Ph.D.

Professor of DSS

348 Mandeville Hall

 Rashmi.Malhotra@sju.edu

 (610) 660-3497

Ruben A. Mendoza, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

344 Mandeville Hall

 rmendoza@sju.edu

 (610) 660-1639

Sina Shokoohyar

Assistant Professor, Decision & System Sciences

352 Mandeville Hall

 sina.shokoohyar@sju.edu

 610-660-2217

John C. Yi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

342A Mandeville Hall

 John.Yi@sju.edu

 (610) 660-2238

Advisory Board
Testimonials