Tom

Thomas Sheibley

Director of Campus Ministry
tsheible@sju.edu
Beth

Beth Ford McNamee

Assistant Director of Campus Ministry; Service & Social Justice Programs
beth.ford@sju.edu
Nancy

Nancy Horowitz-Patton

Administrative Assistant
nhorowit@sju.edu
Kathy

Kathy
Toner

Administrative Assistant
ktoner@sju.edu 
DSC_3617

Brendan Lally, S.J.

Chaplain
blally@sju.edu
IMG_4531

Catherine Kirwan-Avila, ACJ

Campus Minister
IMG_4529

Jessica Kerber, ACJ

Campus Minister
jkerber@sju.edu
Diane2

Diane Hankee

Campus Minister, Liturgy and Music, & Wedding Coordinator
dhankee@sju.edu
Profile image Fr. Rickle

Bill Rickle, S.J.

Campus Minister, Athletics and Student Life.
rickle@sju.edu
Fr. Ruff

Dan Ruff S.J.

Campus Minister, Ignatian spirituality & Chaplaincy outreach
druff@sju.edu
Tinamarie

Tinamarie Stolz

Campus Minister, Retreats & Winter Immersion Programs
tstolz@sju.edu
IMG_4522

Grace Davis

Campus Ministry Associate
gdavis@sju.edu
IMG_4519 (1)

Sharon Nicol

Campus Ministry Associate
snicol@sju.edu
IMG_4537

Frank Bruno

Campus Ministry Associate
fbruno@sju.edu