Tom

Thomas Sheibley

Director of Campus Ministry
E-mail: tsheible@sju.edu 

Beth

Beth Ford McNamee

Assistant Director of Campus Ministry; Service & Social Justice Programs
Email: beth.ford@sju.edu

Noel

Noel Koenke

Assistant Director of Music and Worship
Email: nkoenke@sju.edu

Nancy

Nancy Horowitz-Patton

Administrative Assistant
Email: nhorowit@sju.edu

Kathy

Kathy Toner

Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ktoner@sju.edu 

 

Stafflally

Rev. Brendan Lally

Chaplain
Email: blally@sju.edu

Matt

Matt Fullmer

Campus Minister, Appalachian Experience & Outreach to Student-Athletes
Email: mfullmer@sju.edu

Jackie

Jaclyn Newns

Campus Minister, Ignite Retreat & Christian Life Community 
Email: jnewns@sju.edu

dianeh

Diane Hankee

Campus Minister, Liturgy and Music, & Wedding Coordinator
Email: dhankee@sju.edu

Fr. Rickle

Bill Rickle, S.J.

Campus Minister, Athletics and Student Life.
Email: rickle@sju.edu

Fr. Ruff

Daniel Ruff, S.J.

Campus Minister, Ignatian spirituality & Chaplaincy outreach
Email: druff@sju.edu

Tinamarie

Tinamarie Stolz

Campus Minister, Retreats
Email: tstolz@sju.edu

Amanda

Amanda Scanameo

Campus Ministry Associate
Email: ascaname@sju.edu

Katie

Katie Seibly

Campus Ministry Associate
Email: kseibly@sju.edu

Mike

Michael Specht

Campus Ministry Associate
Email: mspecht@sju.edu