Tom

Thomas Sheibley

Director of Campus Ministry
tsheible@sju.edu
Beth

Beth Ford McNamee

Assistant Director of Campus Ministry; Service & Social Justice Programs
beth.ford@sju.edu
Nancy

Nancy Horowitz-Patton

Administrative Assistant
nhorowit@sju.edu
Kathy

Kathy
Toner

Administrative Assistant
ktoner@sju.edu 
DSC_3617

Brendan Lally, S.J.

Chaplain
blally@sju.edu
Matt2

Matt Fullmer

Campus Minister, Appalachian Experience
mfullmer@sju.edu
Screen Shot 2018-08-14 at 9.12.32 PM

Jaclyn Newns

Campus Minister, Retreats & Christian Life Community
jnewns@sju.edu
Diane2

Diane Hankee

Campus Minister, Liturgy and Music, & Wedding Coordinator
dhankee@sju.edu
Profile image Fr. Rickle

Bill Rickle, S.J.

Campus Minister, Athletics and Student Life.
rickle@sju.edu
Fr. Ruff

Dan Ruff S.J.

Campus Minister, Ignatian spirituality & Chaplaincy outreach
druff@sju.edu
Tinamarie

Tinamarie Stolz

Campus Minister, Retreats & Winter Immersion Programs
tstolz@sju.edu
DSC_3616

Grace Davis

Campus Ministry Associate
gdavis@sju.edu
Katie

Katie
Seibly

Campus Ministry Associate
kseibly@sju.edu
Screen Shot 2018-08-14 at 9.15.16 PM

Frank Bruno

Campus Ministry Associate
fbruno@sju.edu