Tom

Thomas Sheibley

Director of Campus Ministry
tsheible@sju.edu
Beth

Beth Ford McNamee

Assistant Director of Campus Ministry; Service & Social Justice Programs
beth.ford@sju.edu
Noel

Noel
Koenke

Assistant Director of Music and Worship
nkoenke@sju.edu
Nancy

Nancy Horowitz-Patton

Administrative Assistant
nhorowit@sju.edu
Kathy

Kathy
Toner

Administrative Assistant
ktoner@sju.edu 
Stafflally

Rev. Brendan Lally

Chaplain
blally@sju.edu
Matt

Matt Fullmer

Campus Minister, Appalachian Experience & Outreach to Student-Athletes
mfullmer@sju.edu
Jackie

Jacklyn Newns

Campus Minister, Ignite Retreat & Christian Life Community
jnewns@sju.edu
dianeh

Diane Henke

Campus Minister, Liturgy and Music, & Wedding Coordinator
dhankee@sju.edu
Fr. Rickle

Bill Rickle, S.J.

Campus Minister, Athletics and Student Life.
rickle@sju.edu
Fr. Ruff

Dan Ruff S.J.

Campus Minister, Ignatian spirituality & Chaplaincy outreach
druff@sju.edu
Tinamarie

Tinamarie Stolz

Campus Minister, Retreats
tstolz@sju.edu
Amanda

Amanda Scanameo

Campus Ministry Associate
ascaname@sju.edu
Katie

Katie
Seibly

Campus Ministry Associate
kseibly@sju.edu
Mike

Michael
Specht

Campus Ministry Associate
mspecht@sju.edu