RETREATS 2020-2021

FALL SEMESTER

Please note that the retreat schedule has been altered due to the need for physicial distancing in the fall.
Spring dates are tentative.

Peer Ministers  August 28-29 on campus
Tom Sheibley tsheible@sju.edu 
Weekly Service Leaders TBA
Beth Ford McNamee, beth.ford@sju.edu
Christian Life Community Leaders      TBA
Sr. Jessica Kerber jkerber@sju.edu
Spark September 18-19, 19-20 on campus
Tinamarie Stolz, tstolz@sju.edu
APEX Leaders TBA
Sr. Catherine Kirwan-Avila ckirwana@sju.edu
Winter Immersion Program TBA
Tinamarie Stolz, tstolz@sju.edu
Chapel Choir  TBA
Diane Hankee dhankee@sju.edu
Pause (Retreat in Daily Life)  TBA
Dan Ruff, SJ druff@sju.edu

SPRING SEMESTER

Ignatian Silent TBA
Dan Joyce, SJ, djoyce@sju.edu
Ignite February 5-7 at St. Raphaela Center
Tinamarie Stolz, tstolz@sju.edu
Encounter  February 20-21 at St. Raphaela Center
Sr. Jessica Kerber jkerber@sju.edu
Ignite February 26-28 at St. Raphaela Center
Tinamarie Stolz, tstolz@sju.edu
Search March 19-21 at St. Raphaela Center
Sr. Jessica Kerber jkerber@sju.edu
Search April 9-11 at St. Raphaela Center
Sr. Jessica Kerber jkerber@sju.edu
Retreat in Daily Life   TBA
Dan Ruff, SJ druff@sju.edu
Senior Retreat TBA