RETREATS 2017-2018

FALL SEMESTER

Chapel Choir September 1-2, 2017 at Saint Raphaela Center
Noel Koenke, nkoenke@sju.edu
Weekly Service Leaders September 8-9, 2017 at Aquinas Center
Beth Ford McNamee, beth.ford@sju.edu
Christian Life Community Leader September 15-16, 2017 at Saint Raphaela Center
September 30-Oct 1, 2017 at Wernersville Jesuit Center
Spark September 29-30, 2017 at Wernersville Jesuit Center
Tinamarie Stolz, tstolz@sju.edu
APEX Leaders October 9-10, 2017 at Saint Raphaela Center
Matt Fulmer, mfullmer@sju.edu
ART Oct 13-14, 2017
Jaclyn Newns, jnewns@sju.edu
Busy Person’s October 16-18, 2017 on campus
Dan Ruff, SJ, druff@sju.edu
Winter Immersion Program October 20-22, 2017 at Wernersville Jesuit Center
Tinamarie Stolz, tstolz@sju.edu
Search November 10-12, 2017 at Wernersville Jesuit Center
Jaclyn Newns, jnewns@sju.edu
Spiritual Exercises in 24 hours November 17-18, 2017 on campus
Dan Ruff, SJ druff@sju.edu

SPRING SEMESTER

Ignatian Silent January 11-16, 2018 at Wernersville Jesuit Center
Dan Joyce, SJ, djoyce@sju.edu
Men’s Retreat February 9-10, 2018 at St. Raphaela Center
Dan Ruff, SJ, druff@sju.edu
Ignite February 16-18, 2018 at Wernersville Jesuit Center
Tinamarie Stolz, tstolz@sju.edu
Senior Retreat February 23-25, 2018 at Wernersville Jesuit Center
Jaclyn Newns, jnewns@sju.edu
Busy Person’s March 26-28, 2018 on campus
Dan Ruff, SJ, druff@sju.edu
Search April 13-15, 2018 at Wernersville Jesuit Center
Jaclyn Newns, jnewns@sju.edu
Spiritual Exercises in 24 hours April 20-21, 2018 on campus
Dan Ruff, SJ druff@sju.edu
Women’s Retreat April 27-28, 2018
Jaclyn Newns, jnewns@sju.edu