RETREATS 2018-2019

FALL SEMESTER

Peer Ministers  August 25-26, 2018 at Saint Raphaela Center
Jaclyn Newns, jnewns@sju.edu
Weekly Service Leaders September 7-8, 2018 at the Romero Center
Beth Ford McNamee, beth.ford@sju.edu
Christian Life Community Leaders   September 15-16, 2018 at Saint Raphaela Center
Jaclyn Newns, jnewns@sju.edu
Encounter September 16-17, 2018 at Saint Raphaela Center
Jaclyn Newns, jnewns@sju.edu

Dan Ruff, SJ druff@sju.edu

Spark September 28-30, 2018 atSaint Raphaela Center
Tinamarie Stolz, tstolz@sju.edu
APEX Leaders October 15-16, 2018 at Saint Raphaela Center
Matt Fullmer, mfullmer@sju.edu
Search  October 19-21, 2018 at Saint Raphaela Center
Jaclyn Newns, jnewns@sju.edu
Winter Immersion Program October 26-27, 2018 at the Romero Center
Tinamarie Stolz, tstolz@sju.edu
Chapel Choir  October 27-28, 2018 at Saint Raphaela Center
Jaclyn Newns, jnewns@sju.edu
Retreat in Daily Life  December 3-5, 2018 on campus
Dan Ruff, SJ druff@sju.edu

SPRING SEMESTER

Ignatian Silent January 9-13, 2019 at Saint Raphaela Center
Dan Joyce, SJ, djoyce@sju.edu
Search  February 8-10, 2019 at St. Raphaela Center
Jaclyn Newns, jnewns@sju.edu
Senior Retreat  February 15-16, 2019 at St. Raphaela Center
Jaclyn Newns, jnewns@sju.edu
Encounter  February 16-17, 2019 at St. Raphaela Center
Jaclyn Newns, jnewns@sju.edu

Dan Ruff, SJ druff@sju.edu

Ignite  February 22-24, 2019 at St. Raphaela Center
Tinamarie Stolz, tstolz@sju.edu
Search March 29-31, 2019 at St. Raphaela Center
Jaclyn Newns, jnewns@sju.edu
Retreat in Daily Life   April 15-17, 2019 on campus
Dan Ruff, SJ druff@sju.edu