Mary Feeney
Administrative Assistant
Science Center 229
mfeeney@sju.edu
610-660-1820

Tiffany Clark
Biology Stockroom, Manager
Science Center 205
tclark@sju.edu
610-660-1831

Chalon Downs
Lab Coordinator Instructor for BIO101L and BIO102L
Science Center 226
cdowns@sju.edu
610-660-1822

Anne F. Pacitti
Lab instructor for BIO101L and BIO270L
apacitti@sju.edu

Taufiqul Huque
Lab instructor for BIO101L and BIO165L
thuque@sju.edu

 

Genevieve Bell
Lab instructor for BIO101L
gbell@sju.edu

Dr. C. Grier Sellers
Lab instructor for BIO201L
csellers@sju.edu
610-660-3018

Thomas Smith
Lab instructor for ENV106L
tsmith1@sju.edu

Dr. Karl Siegert
Lab instructor for BIO165L
ksiegert@sju.edu

Judith Garriga-Marti
Lab instructor for BIO101L
jgarriga@sju.edu

Dr. Maryam Taheri
Lab instructor for BIO101L
mtaheri@sju.edu

Christopher Knob
Lab instructor for BIO101L
cknob@sju.edu

Riva Marcus
Instructor for BIO160
rmarcus@sju.eu

Steve Levin
Lab instructor for BIO165L
slevin@sju.edu

Dr. Jordan Teisher
Lab instructor for BIO165L
jteisher@sju.edu

Michael Burfield
Lab instructor for BIO201L
mburfiel@sju.edu

Louis D'Angelo
Lab instructor for BIO260L
ldangelo@sju.edu

Joseph Noyes
Lab instructor for BIO260L
jnoyes@sju.edu

Samantha Soldan
Instructor for BIO770 (Immunology)
ssoldan@sju.edu