The Staff and Administration Senate Committee is comprised of former ASC and PCOMP members, plus one non-voting representative from Human Resources and the Faculty Senate.


Darlene Capriotti
Eileen Conroy
Tom Fithian
Beth Ford
Lauren Goldsmith
Nancy Komada
Liz McCreight
Dan McDevitt
Erin O’Connor
Maura Slatowski
Non-Voting HR Representative: Tenisha McDowell

If you have a question, comment, or concern that you would like to share with SAS, please e-mail the Committee at or contact an individual member directly.