Jill Allen
Visiting Assistant Professor, Art
Boland Hall
jallen@sju.edu
610 660 1874

Peter Bonner
Adjunct, Art
pbonner@sju.edu

Jeanne Bracy
Art Gallery Coordinator
Boland Hall, 2nd Floor
jbracy@sju.edu
610 660 1845

Kathy Cooke-Clark
Administrative Assistant
Boland Hall, 1st Floor
kcooke@sju.edu
610 660 1840

Helen Maurene Cooper
Adjunct, Art
hcooper@sju.edu

Patrick Coughlin
Adjunct, Art
pcoughli@sju.edu

 

Mary Henderson
Adjunct, Art
mhenders@sju.edu

Kenneth Karlic
Adjunct, Art
kkarlic@sju.edu

Jacqueline Heal
Adjunct, Art
jneale@sju.edu

Marta Sanchez-Dallam
Adjunct, Art
msanchez@sju.edu

Jill Sherman
Adjunct, Art
jsherman@sju.edu

Julia Staples
Adjunct, Art
jstaples@sju.edu

Jody Work
Adjunct, Art
jwork@sju.edu