Members of Board of Governors of the Maguire Academy of Insurance and Risk Management at Saint Joseph's University.


James Maguire,Sr.
Maguire Foundation Founder and Chairman Emeritus
Sean Sweeney
High Road to Hope, Inc. Partner
Michael E. Angelina, ACAS, MAAA, CERA Saint Joseph's University
Haub School of Business
Executive Director, Academy of Insurance and Risk Management
Matthew Adams PWC, LLP Assurance Partner, US, Insurance Sector Leader
John Andre AM Best Managing Director
Marc Armstrong Aon Risk Services Managing Principal
Philip Bancroft Chubb EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Alison Beam PA Insurance Company Chief of Staff Compliance
Robert J. Bush, CPCU COSAINT Insurance Partners, a HUB Intern Co. President & COO
Anthony P. Campisi, CPCU Glatfelter Insurance Group President & CEO
Mary Ann Cook The Institutes, Risk & Ins. Knowledge Group ARIA Executive Office
Christie Corado BB&T Insurance Holdings SVP, Deputy General Counsel
Morris Danielson, Ph.D. Saint Joseph's University Chair, Finance Department
Steven B. Davis, Esq. Stradley, Ronon, Stevens and Young, LLP Partner, Department Chair
Anthony J. DeSantis Permanent General President and CEO
Anita Devan, CPCU, CJC,CRM,CRCP,MS, XMJM Zenith Insurance Company Senior Vice President
Joseph DiAngelo, Jr. Saint Joseph's Univeristy Dean, Haub School of Business
David Duclos Lloyds of London Non-Executive Chairman
Chris Fazzini Reliance Standard President & CEO Group Benefits
David Frank Marsh Managing Director, Philadelphia Office Leader
Kevin A. Griffiths Guy Carpenter & Co., LLC Executive Vice President
Sabrina Hart Zurich Insurance Group EVP, Midwest Region Executive
Phillip J. Harvey Harvey Insurance Company Managing Director
Rob Heller Brown & Brown of Pennsylvania, LP President
Edward Hochberg, CPA, CPCU JLT Re (North America) Inc CEO North America Reinsurance
Mary Hoeltzel Cigna Corporation VP. Chief Accounting Officer
Karen Hogan Saint Joseph's University Brian Duperreault Endowed Chair, RMI
Paul Horgan Zurich Insurance Group Head of US Commercial Insurance
Stephen J. Johnson Stradley, Ronon, Stevens & Young, LLP Insurance Financial and Regulatory Specialist
Bill Keogh Ingenium Principal
Joseph A. Kenney, Jr. Esq Independence Blue Cross VP & Deputy General Counsel
Ken Koreyva ACE Global Treasury ACE Global Finance and SVP
Joseph Levy Risk Strategies Company President, National Health Care
Betsy Lovensheimer Management International Vice President
James Maguire, Jr. Philadelphia Insurance Companies Chairman & CEO
Thomas P. Nerney United States Liability Insurance Group Chairman, President, and CEO
Kelly O'Leary Chubb Group of Insurance SVP, National Distribution Leader
Robert D. O'Leary Philadelphia Insurance Companies President &CEO
Joseph O'Neill Marks, O'Neill, O'Brien, Doherty & Kelly, P.C. Partner
James N. Overend Willis Re, Inc. Executive Vice President
L.J. Pilar Acrisure VP Chair, Insurance
James R. Potts Cozen O'Connor Chair, Insurance Corporate and Regulatory
Jay Rajendra Arch Capital Group Chief Analytics Officer
Dave Raszeya Penn Mutual Chief Risk Officer
Dr. Rommel Regis SJU, Actuarial Science Dept. Professor,Department of Mathematics
Jonathan Ritz EVP, Group COO Validus Holdings, Ltd.
Debra L. Rodgers Aramark (retired) Sr. Vice President, Global Risk Management
James Ryan Sedgwick Executive Vice President
Dianne Salter Main Line Health & Thomas Jefferson University Corporate Insurance Services
Sean Stacy KPMG, LLP Partner
Mallory Stanko The Graham Company Claims Consultant
John J. Swanick Grant Thornton, LLP National Insurance Practice Leader
Michael Tiagwad Conner Strong & Buckelew President and CEO
Vince Tizzio The Hartford EVP Head of Global Specialty
Shannon Totten Sompo International SVP, Excess Casualty
Bruce M. Vassallo AON Risk Services (retired) Resident Managing Director
Deborah Vesneski Saint Joseph's University Visiting Professor, Finance
Hall Vetterlein Wills Tower Watson Executive Vice President
Gloria Watson AIG Head of Specialty, North American, General Insurance